Contact Us

Norton Children's Hospital Foundation and Norton Healthcare Foundation
Fenley Office Park B
4965 U.S. Highway 42, Suite 1000
Louisville, KY 40222
(o) 502.420.4299
Planned Giving Team

Lynnie Meyer Lynnie Meyer, R.N., Ed.D., CFRE
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Tel: 502.420.4281
Email: lynnie.meyer@nortonhealthcare.org

Adam Fields Adam Fields, MBA, CFRE
System Director, Planned Giving and Major Gifts
Tel: 502.420.4275
Email: adam.fields@nortonhealthcare.org

Kay Madrick Kay Madrick, MBA, CFRE
Development Manager
Tel: 502.420.4277
Email: kay.madrick@nortonhealthcare.org

Lindsey Neely Lindsey Neely
Development Manager
Tel: 502.629.2873
Email: Lindsey.Neely@NortonHealthcare.org

Tiffany Peabody Tiffany Peabody
Executive Assistant
Tel: 502.420.4284
Email: Tiffany.Peabody@NortonHealthcare.org

Kim Stanton
Funds and Estates Manager
Tel: 502.420.4288
Email: Kim.Stanton@NortonHealthcare.org

Thank you for reaching out to Norton Healthcare Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown